Peer Reviewer List

List of Peer Reviewers

Prof. M. Yashwanth Bhanu Murthi Ph.D

Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering, Vasireddy Venkatadri Institute of Technology, Guntur, A.P., India. 

Prof. Kamlesh Kumar Sharma Ph.D

Department of Physics, (Applied Science & Humanities) Invertis University, Bareilly – 243123, India

Prof. Deepika Singh Tomar Ph.D

Department of Management, Amity Business School, Amity University, Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh India

Prof. Greig Bates C. Flores Ph.D

Department of Mathematics,  Mindanao State University - Buug Campus, Philippines.

Prof.  A.V.L.N.S.H. Hariharan Ph.D

Head of Department, Department  of Chemistry GITAM Institute of Technology GITAM University Visakhapatnam – 530 045 India



Ansari Education And Research Society
Facebook Google Plus Twitter
Website developed by